Sales

Sales Network and Agency - America - Sales Representative
U.S.A

Alabama

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

Alaska

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

Arizona

7756 East Overlook Drive Scottsdale, AZ 85255
TEL480-860-8262
FAX480-502-5473
John Deffigos (President)E-Mail :jdeffigos@suntechsales.com
Anders Hanson (Sales)E-Mail :ahanson@suntechsales.com
Mary Gonatos (Inside Sales)E-Mail :mgonatos@suntechsales.com

Arkansas

189 Elm Street, Suite 103 Lewisville, Texas 75057
TEL972-221-1536
FAX972-221-1537
307 Fawn Ridge Street Georgetown, Texas 78628
TEL512-528-0607
FAX972-221-1537
Jimmy Hughes (President and CEO)E-Mail :jimmy@hughescain.com
Chris Cain (Vice President)E-Mail :chris@hughescain.com
Joyce Hess Weaver (Field Sales)E-Mail :joyce@hughescain.com

California-North

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

California - Southern

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

Colorado

2181 So. Grape St. Denver, CO 80222
TEL303-756-0700
FAX303-756-3135
Mail Addresssales@akigibb.com

Connecticut

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

Delaware

3 Quick Court Ringoes, NJ 08551
TEL908-237-9378
FAX908-237-9380
TEL908-392-5660
Len Parisi (Outside Sales)E-Mail :proactivesales@comcast.net
TEL516-480-3655
Jim Pomarico (Outside Sales)E-Mail :proactive-sigma@optonline.net
TEL973-406-7204
Dave Fisher (Outside Sales)E-Mail :proactivedaf@optimum.net

Florida

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

Georgia

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

Hawaii

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

Idaho - Southern

2181 So. Grape St. Denver, CO 80222
TEL303-756-0700
FAX303-756-3135
Mail Addresssales@akigibb.com

Illinois - Northern

517 North McLean Blvd. Elgin, IL 60123
TEL847-420-4880
Bob Hejnosz (Field Sales)E-Mail :bobh@junctiontech.com
Bob Hejnosz (Field Sales)E-Mail :bobmatsuo@gmail.com

Illinois - Southern

13765 St Charles Rock Rd Suite 116 Bridgeton, MO 63044
TEL314-291-5003
FAX314-291-7958
Chris Vancil (Outside Sales)E-Mail :cvancil@atsks.com
Jill Gierten (Inside Sales)E-Mail :jgierten@atsks.com

Indiana

Airport Office Centre 2346 S Lynhurst Dr. - Suite 602 Indianapolis, IN 46241
TEL317-487-9303
FAX317-487-9383
Rick Moore (Sales Manager)E-Mail :rick@junctiontech.com
Jim Taylor: (FAE, Field Sales) E-Mail :jim@junctiontech.com

Iowa

2095 Winchester Dr Marion, IA 52302
TEL319-350-1810
FAX314-291-7958
David Andrews (Outside Sales)E-Mail :dandrews@atsks.com

Kansas

2012 Prairie Circle Suite A Olathe, KS 66062
TEL913-782-8702
FAX913-782-8641
David Reese (President)E-Mail :dreese@atsks.com
Jason Walker (Vice President)E-Mail :jwalker@atsks.com
Biao Fu (Technical Specialist)E-Mail :bfu@atsks.com
Rob Mueller (Component Engineer)E-Mail :rmueller@atsks.com
Debbie Duwe (Office / HR Manager)E-Mail :dduwe@atsks.com
Peggy Reese (Tradewise)E-Mail :preese@atsks.com
Val West (Secretary)E-Mail :vwest@atsks.com

Kentucky

Airport Office Centre 2346 S Lynhurst Dr. - Suite 602 Indianapolis, IN 46241
TEL317-487-9303
FAX317-487-9383
Rick Moore (Sales Manager)E-Mail :rick@junctiontech.com
Jim Taylor: (FAE, Field Sales) E-Mail :jim@junctiontech.com

Louisiana

189 Elm Street, Suite 103 Lewisville, Texas 75057
TEL972-221-1536
FAX972-221-1537
307 Fawn Ridge Street Georgetown, Texas 78628
TEL512-528-0607
FAX972-221-1537
Jimmy Hughes (President and CEO)E-Mail :jimmy@hughescain.com
Chris Cain (Vice President)E-Mail :chris@hughescain.com
Joyce Hess Weaver (Field Sales)E-Mail :joyce@hughescain.com
Karen Cain (Field Sales)E-Mail :Karen@hughescain.com

Maine

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

Maryland

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

Massachusetts

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

Michigan

8308 Office Park Dr. – Suite 9 Grand Blanc, MI 48439
TEL810-695-0665
TEL(Mobile) 616-430-7891
FAX810-695-0666
Carl Meissner (Sales Manager) E-Mail :carl@intercomminc.com
Nick Irwin (Field Sales)E-Mail :nick@intercomminc.com
Joan Meissner (Inside Sales, Manager)E-Mail :joan@intercomminc.com

Minnesota

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

Mississippi

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

Missouri

13765 St Charles Rock Rd Suite 116 Bridgeton, MO 6304
TEL314-291-5003
FAX314-291-7958
Chris Vancil (Outside Sales)E-Mail :cvancil@atsks.com
Jill Gierten (Inside Sales)E-Mail :jgierten@atsks.com

Montana

2181 So. Grape St. Denver, CO 80222
TEL303-756-0700
FAX303-756-3135
Mail Addresssales@akigibb.com

Nebraska

2095 Winchester Dr Marion, IA 52302
TEL319-350-1810
David Andrews (Outside Sales)E-Mail :dandrews@atsks.com

Nevada

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

Nevada Clark County Only

7756 East Overlook Drive Scottsdale, AZ 85255
TEL480-860-8262
FAX480-502-5473
John Deffigos (President)E-Mail :jdeffigos@suntechsales.com
Anders Hanson (Sales)E-Mail :ahanson@suntechsales.com
Mary Gonatos (Inside Sales)E-Mail :mgonatos@suntechsales.com

New Hampshire

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

New Jersey

3 Quick Court Ringoes, NJ 08551
TEL908-237-9378
FAX908-237-9380
TEL908-392-5660
Len Parisi (Outside Sales)E-Mail :proactivesales@comcast.net
TEL516-480-3655
Jim Pomarico (Outside Sales)E-Mail :proactive-sigma@optonline.net
TEL973-406-7204
Dave Fisher (Outside Sales)E-Mail :proactivedaf@optimum.net

New Mexico

7756 East Overlook Drive Scottsdale, AZ 85255
TEL480-860-8262
FAX480-502-5473
John Deffigos (President)E-Mail :jdeffigos@suntechsales.com
Anders Hanson (Sales)E-Mail :ahanson@suntechsales.com
Mary Gonatos (Inside Sales)E-Mail :mgonatos@suntechsales.com

New York

3 Quick Court Ringoes, NJ 08551
TEL908-237-9378
FAX908-237-9380
TEL908-392-5660
Len Parisi (Outside Sales)E-Mail :proactivesales@comcast.net
TEL516-480-3655
Jim Pomarico (Outside Sales)E-Mail :proactive-sigma@optonline.net
TEL973-406-7204
Dave Fisher (Outside Sales)E-Mail :proactivedaf@optimum.net

North Carolina

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

North Dakota

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

Ohio

2730 Chatham Dr. Troy, Ohio 45373
TEL937-339-4750
TEL(Mobile) 937-361-6702
Gary Skipper (Ohio Manager, EE)E-Mail :gkskipper@palladiumtech.com

Oklahoma

189 Elm Street, Suite 103 Lewisville, Texas 75057
TEL972-221-1536
FAX972-221-1537
307 Fawn Ridge Street Georgetown, Texas 78628
TEL512-528-0607
FAX972-221-1537
Jimmy Hughes (President and CEO)E-Mail :jimmy@hughescain.com
Chris Cain (Vice President)E-Mail :chris@hughescain.com
Joyce Hess Weaver (Field Sales)E-Mail :joyce@hughescain.com

Pennsylvania - Eastern

3 Quick Court Ringoes, NJ 08551
TEL908-237-9378
FAX908-237-9380
TEL908-392-5660
Len Parisi (Outside Sales)E-Mail :proactivesales@comcast.net
TEL516-480-3655
Jim Pomarico (Outside Sales)E-Mail :proactive-sigma@optonline.net
TEL973-406-7204
Dave Fisher (Outside Sales)E-Mail :proactivedaf@optimum.net

Pennsylvania - Western

139 Golfview Dr. Gibsonia, PA 15044
TEL764-612-6123
Robb Miller (Pittsburg Manager)E-Mail :rmiller@rkmallc.com

Rhode Island

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

South Carolina

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

South Dakota

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

Tennessee

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

Texas

189 Elm Street, Suite 103 Lewisville, Texas 75057
TEL972-221-1536
FAX972-221-1537
307 Fawn Ridge Street Georgetown, Texas 78628
TEL512-528-0607
FAX972-221-1537
Jimmy Hughes (President and CEO)E-Mail :jimmy@hughescain.com
Chris Cain (Vice President)E-Mail :chris@hughescain.com
Joyce Hess Weaver (Field Sales)E-Mail :joyce@hughescain.com
Karen Cain (Field Sales)E-Mail :Karen@hughescain.com

Texas El Paso County

7756 East Overlook Drive Scottsdale, AZ 85255
TEL480-860-8262
FAX480-502-5473
John Deffigos (President)E-Mail :jdeffigos@suntechsales.com
Anders Hanson (Sales)E-Mail :ahanson@suntechsales.com
Mary Gonatos (Inside Sales)E-Mail :mgonatos@suntechsales.com

Utah

2181 So. Grape St. Denver, CO 80222
TEL303-756-0700
FAX303-756-3135
Mail Addresssales@akigibb.com

Vermont

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

Virginia

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

Washington DC

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

West Virginia

2730 Chatham Dr. Troy, Ohio 45373
TEL937-339-4750
TEL(Mobile) 937-361-6702
Gary Skipper (Ohio Manager, EE)E-Mail :gkskipper@palladiumtech.com

Wisconsin

517 North McLean Blvd. Elgin, IL 60123
TEL847-420-4880
Bob Hejnosz (Field Sales) E-Mail :bobh@junctiontech.com
Bob Hejnosz (Field Sales) E-Mail :bobmatsuo@gmail.com

Wyoming

2181 So. Grape St. Denver, CO 80222
TEL303-756-0700
FAX303-756-3135
Mail Addresssales@akigibb.com

Argentina

Av São Paulo das Missões, 57 JARDIM BARUERI SP Brazil 06411-300
TEL011-55-11-3186-2922
FAX011-55-11-3186-2924
Ricardo Fernandes(Vice President)E-Mail :ricardo@interled.com.br

Brazil

Av São Paulo das Missões, 57 JARDIM BARUERI SP Brazil 06411-300
TEL011-55-11-3186-2922
FAX011-55-11-3186-2924
Ricardo Fernandes(Vice President)E-Mail :ricardo@interled.com.br

Caribbean

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

Mexico

7756 East Overlook Drive Scottsdale, AZ 85255
TEL480-860-8262
FAX480-502-5473
John Deffigos (President)E-Mail :jdeffigos@suntechsales.com
Anders Hanson (Sales)E-Mail :ahanson@suntechsales.com
Mary Gonatos (Inside Sales)E-Mail :mgonatos@suntechsales.com
TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com

Puerto Rico

TEL408-321-0200
FAX408-232-6060
Mail AddressSales@NJR.com
PageTop